CCA Board Members

2017 Board Members

President: Judy Rhyne or alt email

NC Vice-President: John Baxter or alt email

SC Vice-President: Andrew Danfy or alt email

Secretary: Robert Havens or alt email

Treasurer: Charles Fox or alt email

Board Appointees & Assignments

Women's Development Coordinator: Vacant or alt email

Junior Development Coordinator: John Baxter or alt email

Permit Coordinator: Judy Rhyne or alt email

Official's Coordinator: Judy Rhyne or alt email

Upgrade Coordinator: Steve Johnson or alt email

USAC Regional Development Manager: Stuart Lamp

Web Administrator

Collegiate Representatives: TBD

Women’s Development Committee:  TBD

Junior Development Committee: John Baxter, Paul McKeithan, Chris Mumford, Jayne Pounder, Tom Sunday


The purpose of this non-profit corporation is to foster national amateur bicycle racing through the support and development of bicycle racers at the local, state and regional level.

Go Social

This website and all materials and content has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.
USA Cycling

Copyright 2018 by Carolinas Cycling Association - Hosted & Managed by TekZones Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top